Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T.McGee from Virginia

Very nice with one exception

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, visually pleasing. Only problem I had is the walls/ceiling appear to be paper thin. Maybe the people above me were football players but could hear each movement. I don't live in an apartment so this wasn't pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Nottingham, England

Revisiting Norwood

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel seven years ago and this influenced our decision to book again this year as we had a good experience in terms of the service, and the friendliness of staff. We were very happy with the hotel amenities and the high standard of the cleanliness of the room. The location was good and there are plenty of restaurants and a shopping centre nearby if you want to buy groceries etc, however walking is hampered due to limited sidewalk areas. We would certainly stay at this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank R from Kirke Hyllinge

Super dejligt hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Boede der to nætter. Super dejligt hotel. Kæmpe værelse, 38 kvm., med køkken, egen ismaskine, sofaarrangement, skrivebord m.v. Meget serviminded personale. Dejlig morgenmad med god plads til alle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malgorzata from Stamford, CT

CAN'T GET ANY BETTER

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Everything was just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nice suburban neighborhood with the usual amenities. Not in a destination location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The free breakfast was better then any other place that served breakfast. You got eggs, sausage patties and waffles and many other things. Place was clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Too far from the city

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Not good experience with the hotel, too far from the city. It took nearly 40 mins to arrive there and it is also far from the train. Very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martha mcnair from west springfield, ma

"Awesome"

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
great hotel so much room in the room..love it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from West Hartford, CT

Nice and easy stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very nice time, clean room, good service and convenient breakfast!