Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean. Just as pictured. Up to date. Can't comment on pool, never used it.
5 out of 5
by Kent from Quincy

Great place for stop over

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always a great place to stop very friendly service well accommodating manager Angela was exactly nice stop over every year to this location pool and hot tub and all the amenities for children great place
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Maine

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel for a show at Gillette...awesome room! So so so clean, nice seperate sitting area, FULL kitchen, nice bathroom, quiet....yummy FREE breakfast, great pool...awesome stay all around!
4 out of 5
by Ebony from New Haven, CT

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a large, 2 bedroom suite with my sisters for a concert at the Gilette Stadium. We stayed overnight only. It was spacious to get ready and relax. Not much to do in the area though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect to sleep

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
HVAC system kept us awake all night long. It was CONSTANTLY cycling off and on all night. Flashing/blinking lights from both smoke detectors was VERY distracting. Matthew at check in was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Westchester,NY

Great weekend away

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
just perfect
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Winthrop

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't exactly what we booked. Was supposed to be fireplace in room, none. This was a romantic weekend away and room fireplace was a huge draw. Since it has been taken off website but pic is still there #9, looks like our room minus fireplace. Was supposed to be king size bed, We have a king bed at home and hotel's wasn't nearly as big, probably a queen. Was woken up at 8:00 by kid practicing hockey stick handling outside our door. I have 2 boys that play and understand, but hotels always monitor this and stop it. We had to ask the boy to leave twice..and we had a corner room obviously parents sent him away from their door. Then when we got back to sleep we were awaken by dogs barking IN the hotel. This was probably one or both of the two dogs having a smoke with thier owner that tried to take a bite out of ankles while I was loading the car to check out Monday. Overall stay was nice and hotel was clean, but hotel needs better monitoring.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLAS

Solid option.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there before. Would definitely consider it in the future.
5 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels