Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Efrata, Israel

Really nice stay

Posted Oct 7, 2009
I had to overnight for work in Notre Dame de Gravenchon and stayed at the Hotel Pascal Saunier. The room was clean the staff were very nice and all in all it was a very pleasant stay. If your French is non-existant, it will be somewhat difficult to communicate with the staff (other than the owner who speaks English).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

View over oil refinery

Posted Aug 17, 2009
The hotel itself was comfortable and clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. However, the view over the nearby oil refinery was not expected and the smell was unpleasant. We would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
merci d'avoir pris le temps de donné votre avis sur notre hotel Nous serons ravi de vous recevoir à nouveau
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fräscht rum bra frukost men sovande ort

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
En sovande ort. Ett matställe! Hotellet serverar inte mat på helgen. Det enda hotellet med lediga rum i området, en lördagkväll i september
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour,nous sommes désolés que la ville ne vous ai pas plus mais malheureusement nous sommes plutot dans un secteur d'activité professionnelle et non touristique raison pour laquelle les activités du week end et du soir sont restreintes et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous ne faisons pas de restauration le week end
4 out of 5
by nadiath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by N J from Montlucon

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et d'excellente confitures ''maison'' Propriétaire disponible et très sympathique
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by malala r.

excellent séjour

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Très sérieux personnels je recommande vivement endroit très calme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convivial et accueillant

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Très bel hôtel, propre et accueillant, chambres spacieuses et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libourne 33

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Jan 12, 2016
L'hôtel est très bien, accueillant, le personnel chaleureux & à l'écoute de nos demandes et impératifs.