Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to Monash uni

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was convenient to a visit to Monash Uni. Room was clean, wifi worked well. I'll return here for future visits to Monash.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from brisbane

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Near to family function
4 out of 5
by Ben from Timaru

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet unit - good wi fi excellent busines location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC, AUS

Reasonable price but nothing fancy.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Room was neat-wifi wouldn't connect but was ok for arrive late, leave early scenario like us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

滞在中のハウスキーピング

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
残念なホテルでした。毎日ハウスキーピングありとの事でしたが、掃除機はかけてない。不潔なバスタオルが置かれている回数3回。グラスやカップの類のセッティングが毎日されず、敢えて放置しておいた使用済みのティーポットを三日間放置。ティーパックが入っていれば変えないのでしょうか。呆れて我慢の限界でしたので、11泊するところを5泊でチェックアウトと支払ってあった残泊分の返金請求を求め、近隣の宿泊先へ移動した。また、部屋に電話が入ってある日。フロントスタッフの男性が、自分の彼女の車がある。乗らないから一日65ドルで貸す。それも自分のビジネスだ、と。車種を聞くと、そのクラスなら最低ランクの価格帯でレンタル可能。なんで頼んでもいないのに部屋に電話が入るのか?二度泊まる事はない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nearby Monash University by Car abt 5 min

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Location: Candy shop - Happy Lab (Address - Westfield Doncaster) 20 min Seafood shop - Oyster, Scampi, salmon (Address - The Glen) 10 min
1) easy to go 2) no elevators (Prefer book grand floor)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Monash University Clayton campus

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Generally pleasant and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable couch,

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Wotif
Played extra for executive suite and I was very disappointed. Couch was very uncomfortable and we were unable to access foxtel as promised in facilities Over all disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, big rooms

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Checked in close to midnight and friendly staff at front desk quick to check me in. Room was big and comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was pretty average though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

watch out for early check in fee

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Close to Monash Uni.
Cons: Use of some common sense.
Got there before 2pm official check in, but room was free and ready to be used. Wanted to just put bag in room and move on to my appointment. Was then asked for an extra $35 "early check-in" fee before key would be handed over. Option was to pay that or come back at 2pm. A bit dumbfounding.