Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel was nice, very clean and well located. Unfortunately we had a basement room with no windows, the tube rumbling through and then a very squeaky bed. Staff were very obliging in fixing the bed and held another room for us in case we weren't happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Christoph Kallenbach, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here at the Hilton London Hyde Park. I was saddened to hear that you faced some issues during your stay. I was happy to learn that the team did everything to make it right and ensure that you have a comfortable stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to be your host again when staying in London. Warm regards, Christoph Kallenbach Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rivetside, CA

Convenient location

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Easy access to the tube stations. Staff were all extremely courteous and helpful. Hyde Park was a great place to take a walk in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Alejandra Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for your kind comment. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest’s positive feedback is the aim of our job! I am looking forward to welcoming you back here at the Hilton London Hyde Park to enjoy another great stay. Warm Regards, Alejandra Torres Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
by Brock

Great location and front desk service!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, and service from the front desk was amazing. Our room had a little issue with the AC the first 2 days of our trip, but was fixed in a timely fashion. The restaurant just east of hotel had great food, and service for breakfast. Was easy to gain access to all forms of transportation, and great to use Hyde park. Would stay here again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Dear Brock, We greatly appreciate the feedback from your recent experience at our hotel. I am glad to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our staff services. We look forward to welcome you back in a not too distant future. Kind Regards, Alejandra Torres Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel next to the park.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a quiet hotel next to the park and many restaurants. There are several transportation options including underground. It was easy to get to everything including the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay, don't bother with the breakfast

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very close to the Underground station. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast which was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Small but comfortable

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very cramped, even though we upgraded. Water pressure in the bathroom was not too good. The Hotel kept trying to charge us for the Wi-Fi even though we are Hilton Honors member. They removed the charges, but it was a hassle. Overall, it was comfortable..just not great.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton Florida

Great hotel convenient location accross from Park

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Centrally located accross from Hyde Park underground station and restaurants. Great cafe in hotel lobby. We picked up fresh croissant every morning.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels