Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada.Ab

Very bad they put us in basement. Room very small

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: They should have renovation and reception. Check beside hotel look clean and bright not dark. They give the breakfast is cheap price.
Location: Location is good. But beside this one all cheaper price and including breakfast.
Stair very narrow .and under construction.hallway very hot. I never have hotel like that.they give you one small soap and body wash small tub.for four day to use .no clean up if over one week stay. No receiption can help. They show the picture is wrong .terrible my experience . I tell everyone don't booking this what terrace .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money apartment

Posted May 22, 2017
Walking distance to Bayswater and Queensway Metro. Big Tesco nearby and lots of halal eateries. Cooking utensils provided to cook. Easy self check in/out procedures. Fast response for any queries. Nice room and bed. Washer/Dryer easy to use. If possible to request first level rooms. No stairs to climb.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

comfortable, close to many places, but quiet insid

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small...ok location

Posted May 8, 2017
The room is on the first floor. It's a lot smaller than the picture. The bathroom is very tiny. The room is clean. Ok for the budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glyn

Bonza place

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and in the quite side of Paddington which make a difference when you want a good nights sleep
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and functional apartment. Great location.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was nice. Small studio but had everything we needed except the bathroom was small with no counter. Seemed to be recently updated. Even though there is no reception, the management responded to our emails and calls very quickly. Only complaint was the sheets did not seem washed... Hair and crumbs. We didn't let it bother our vacation though. Area is great and close to a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were placed in the basement with no view / balcony. So we didn't use the kitchenette cause it would be too stuffy. The bathroom is small and there's limited hanging place.