Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to the city

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great place to stay, close enough to the city. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Not a bad stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff. Rooms has hair dryer, toiletries and coffee making facilities.
Cons: Space in the room plus consider cabinet maybe to be able to take clothes out from luggages.
Location: Few walks to tube station and few restaurants, (express) supermarkets and souvenir shops in the area.
Hotel is a few minutes walk to train station and restaurants. Staff friendly, breakfast wasn't bad for the price paid (nice kitchen staff aswell, attentive to your request and very helpful). Comfy beds with lots of power sockets to charge your gadgets... the only thing to say was room (and toilets/shower area) were really tiny. I booked a family room -- it was 3 of us but decided to book the room that was good for 4 people as I was worried about space inside room, and even though it was supposed to be for 4 people it was still tiny for the 3 of us, it was difficult walking around beds to get to your luggage to get some of your stuff out as there were no cabinets/wardrobes, so you just have to keep all your clothes in your luggage until you need to wear them (you can borrow iron from the reception) -- there was an area where you can hang up clothes so we used that to hang up our jackets (3 hangers were provided in our room). Considering the money paid for this hotel, it was still okay compared to some of the hotels that I've previously stayed (within the vicinity) in the past so I wouldn't mind considering staying here again in the future and hopefully they can consider some of the comments re: room space and cabinets. Thank you Reem Hotel and Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Cons: Breakfast is not whatpeople expected as "Full breakfast" . Full breakfast here = continental breakfast +eggs+sausages (always added 30 min later
This hotel offers a triple room, which in fact is a double room where night tables were replaced by an additional bed. All beds are the surrounded by walls from three sides - terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient, but expect just a room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Suggest confirming amentities directly with hotel. A/C, laundry, airport shuttle, etc not available. Room small, but clean overall. Showers do not drain well, wifi is sketchy. Neighborhood is nice with lots of restaurants. Breakfast was mediocre (eggs not cooked), so addl expense to eat out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great place for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We were 3 adults and stayed a total of 3 nights in a triple room. It was tight space but expected considering the location. Great price and great value for the cost. I wish the bathroom would have been a bit bigger. It was hard to move around. Other than that all things were great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Well-run hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Typical London limitations: tiny rooms, slow lift, expensive relative to other cities. But staff are excellent. Rooms are clean, front desk helpful, and excellent breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel close to Bayswater station

Posted May 21, 2017
Cute, quiet and clean hotel. Close to grocery stores, restaurants and Bayswater station. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and bed was comfy but room was super tiny. Breakfast was adequate but they need to have the eggs and sausage ready in time when breakfast starts. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

Stay in Reem Hotel in May 2017

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very central to Hyde Park / Bayswater area and close to several subway stations. Rooms are small which is typical to this area. However rooms are very clean and the complementary breakfast was good. Hotel overall great considering lower cost / budget and I would definitely stay again in it if I were to visit this area again. On the flipside this hotel had no safe which I usually prefer during my travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 3 Stars

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good, centrally located hotel. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. We had a small room on the top floor but didn't spend a lot of time there so the size didn't really matter. Breakfast was pretty standard but good service and convenient. Would stay again.