Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hotel wie beschrieben. Hotel sauber und sehr ruhig. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück Standard okay. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was excellent.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very nice staff. Enjoyed being close to shopping and dining. Kids enjoyed pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove, CA

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I stay here every time I visit my daughter. It's comfortable, convenient, and reasonable. Internet has improved over the years, as has the breakfast, which is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Upgrade

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Look up
Location: Visiting family
Needs a frig & microwave. Carpet outside the room was loose. Could cause a mis step. Connected room occupants not related should be told to keep their voice tones under control. Door opening allows more noise than a solid wall. Common sense issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Urooj from south jersey

very happy guests! !

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff, service and comfortable rooms. Third time we stayed at a Hampton Inn and suites, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Bethpage

Nice stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay - everything was right the first time. Room was a little tight but perfectly functional. One of two elevators were out of service, slowing things down a little, but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by emily from columbus ohio

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was amazing!so nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Was an wonderful stay and will come back again. Highly recommend. Only down fall one kitchen staff was not friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Good Location

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: lots of shopping and food choices nearby
Clean hotel and breakfast was good. Location was good for visiting my family. Easy on and off I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pleasant greeting from staff. Room a nice size and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels