Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Had a nice stay at the Hilton Garden. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Even provided shuttle over to White Marsh Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at the breakfast with omelettes and waffles made to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Bed was very comfortable. We loved the breakfast and enjoyed the convenience of the restaurant and bar.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located to the airport and everywhere we needed to go.
My husband and I were in town visiting family. The hotel experience was wonderful from check-in to check-out. Staff could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Norfolk

Family fun

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I came for good family fun and the stay at your hotel made it even more enjoyable and comfortable. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I would stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

valentines

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice,I really enjoyed my stay and the breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice staff, pleasant, accommodating to early arriv

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: comfortable, accommodating
Cons: Thought breakfast was included feature
Location: great location, close to roads, stores
great experience, good food, good service. Really liked the fact that hotel provides courtesy ride/shuttle to stores/shopping/restaurants closeby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel staff seemed busy during check in, so it took a long time to check in. Other than that I was very pleased with my stay and room.