Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Helpful staff and lovely clean room. Shower a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Great aparthotel near the center

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our room had everything we could want for a week. The included continental breakfast was nice and the kitchenette in our room was perfect for making coffee and lunch. The staff was always there when we needed them. The central square is less than a ten minute walk and there are close bus stops. We would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: Bad smell in the room
Great staff, super friendly and helpful. Easy check in and check out. Great breakfast. Close to central Nottingham. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Fantastic hotel standard prices with a luxury feel and amazing friendly staff Stay here everytime over and over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Modern room; clean, sleek design; nice touches like self-defogging bathroom mirror. Was surprised to find small kitchenette as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Aus

Great solo stay

Posted May 24, 2017
A very spacious room with a comfortable bed, nice staff and good location. Confusing shower as there is no labels/indication as to what the temperature is and was going back and forth between hot and cold. Otherwise great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city centre. Parking available

Posted May 22, 2017
Comfortable stay, with complementary breakfast pastries and drinks. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Very confinient close to town

Posted May 22, 2017
Very comfortable room quite and clean very friendly and helpful staff Fantastic alternative to a standard hotel Will definitely stay again The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and plates cups etc The kitchen even has a dishwasher Continental breakfast also included Made our trip a pleasure
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels