Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul


Posted Oct 18, 2016
시내도 가깝고 기차역도 가깝고 여러모로 좋았다 다시가고싶다ㅠㅠ 내년에도 노팅엄 방문계획있으면 다시갈예정
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient well priced hitel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and good value overall. Only issue is that the doors to other rooms slam if left to close on their own which can be disturbing if late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great experience and location - close to city centre, railway station and football grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean and modern hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The decor
Cons: Parking situation
Location: Shops / restaurants and event arenas
We checked in at 12.30 in the morning and was immediately provided a late check out of 3pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hammel

Hotellet har fin beliggenhed.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Værelset havde en god udsigt 10 etage-elevator.
Cons: Lav en aftale, så man kan få mere tid til at få bagage m.v. ind på hotellet. Jeg så flere taxaer udenfor hotellet, så jeg forstår ikke, at gæsterne ha
Location: Man kan gå til Ye old trip til Jerusalem og the castle, det tager ikke lang tid og er let at finde - personalet vejleder gerne.
Hotellet ligger i gå afstand til seværdigheder. Dejligt hotel - moderne, men med en elendig beliggenhed i forhold til parkering (mod betaling). Der var en emsig parkeringsvagt, der ville notere os, hvis ikke bilen var væk inden 5 minutter. Der er langt fra gaden til indgangen til hotellet, der ikke ligger for godt. Personaet var søde og imødekommende og stak mig en tegning over, hvorledes man kom til hotelparkeringen ( 7 GBP pr. nat)- det var ind omkring en rundkørsel og så tilbage - når bilen var parkeret ca. 500 meter at gå - ikke videre praktisk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel but with a few problems

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant room.
Cons: Address noise issues
Location: Using the tram it is near enough to the city centre to take advantage of all city facilities.
On the positive side, the hotel is modern and clean with nice rooms, superb views (from 11th floor) and with nice, well equipped rooms. On the negative side is noise in both the foyer and the bedroom. The foyer is clad in hard echoing surfaces and it only needs a couple of people to be talking and it is impossible to hear what the receptionist is saying. My room was at a level with the roofs of surrounding buildings whose air conditioning units made it necessary to keep the window closed. Apart from the issue with noise, the hotel was otherwise very pleasant with convenient access to the railway station and tram connections. I did not sample the food and drink offerings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel-staff and service a disgrace

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel very clean as was the room
Cons: Send the staff on a customer service course on how to treat the customer!!!
Location: Right next to train station and although a bit of a walk(10mins) close enough for bars and restaurants
I have no complaints about the overall quality of the hotel and room, but the staff? Dreadful. Unhelpful is an understatement. Couldn't get room service and was told in front of other customers, that I couldn't use my key to purchase a drink as I hadn't activated my card at check in. I was not given this option I explained which the reply was a shrug of the barmaids shoulder and "its too late now anyway". Next stop was McDonalds! Shocking service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Fine efficient hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Smooth check in and room just fine and business-like. Very good value at rate I paid.
4 out of 5
by Lilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 days business trip

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently close to train station.