Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good price, near train station

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Got a very reasonable rate for a Friday night. 3 mins walk from train station. Good shower. Wi-fi so-so. Tea/coffee making facilities Twin room contained one double and one single. My only complaint was i found hair in one of the beds. The rest of the room seemed clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk crew

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Stayed Friday to Saturday. Needed electrical converter plug and the front desk crew printed out several places on map and gave phone numbers where to go. When I got back they saw me and asked if it went ok. And they were busy with bus loads of people checking in, so very attentive. Room was good size with nice double size bed that was comfy. Nice desk for laptop. Thats it! Would stay again. Price couldnt be beat with a stick! ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Modern and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The hotel is easy to find - it's visible as you come out of the railway station, and then it's just a five minute walk.I had a comfortable overnight stay at the Jury's Inn when passing through Nottingham. Starting with check-in everything went smoothly. Service was excellent throughout and my bar meal (boeuf bourguignonne) was quite delicious as was the buffet breakfast next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on business

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast
Disappointed with the parking arrangements, but once over that, it was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with spacious rooms ins to tram

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very quiet room and extremely helpful staff Very conveniently placed for trams and city centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel close to the city centre

Posted Dec 5, 2016
No parking at hotel and the restaurant was completely taken over by a booked party. The alternative they offered in the bar was not acessible by wheelchair so we ate in our room. They apologised and gave us a free bottle of wine but it did rather spoil things the staff we however very good and felt bad about the situation. Accessible room was good very spacious but the shower room was freezing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We stayed recently to go to a gig.. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful... room was very clean.. and hotel was in the perfect location would definitely stay again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very pleasant comfortable stay. Room for was clean and newly refurbished. Hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Very impressed. Good all round

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were really friendly and I liked they had costa coffee.
Cons: Cant fault it for any area. Perhaps a newer tv i the room
Location: Great for train station and 10 mins walk from centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient well priced hitel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and good value overall. Only issue is that the doors to other rooms slam if left to close on their own which can be disturbing if late at night.