Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by 04/08/2014 from 06/08/2014

Great Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about it was excellent. Great room staff and food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SF from Monmouth

Excellent service

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
Everyone was so friendly and the service from the moment we arrived was excellent. Lovely room, delicious dinner and one of the best hotel breakfasts I have ever had
5 out of 5
by joanne from nottingham

A pearl of a hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
Our second time at Langar Hall and it was just as fabulous as the first time. It certainly will not be our last!!! Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Notts

Fantastic location and service

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
this is one of the most perfect hotels for a quiet getaway, with well thought out little added luxuries such as quilted hangars !! Would recommend to any of my friends to sample Langar Hall
5 out of 5
by keith and cherry

great food and relaxing hotel, Imogen is a darling

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
Great food very rustic and old world charm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels
We spent our Wedding night at Langar Hall in 2001 and decided to revisit for Christmas 2011 and had a fantastic time. Excellent location, hotel and food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Homely hotel with character

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel for a getaway from city life. It is quiet and very green. You can feel the warmth of the hotel staff as well.