Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stop in Soca Valley

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
This is the cheapest place I stayed in Slovenia, and only because it's not in a touristy town--the quality is just as good as elsewhere. The staff members were polite and efficient, and the room was large and clean. I did get some noise from neighbors slamming doors, but that's common. It's maybe a 15-minute walk to the center of town. Parking is ample, and the on-site restaurant looked good, though I didn't try it. A very good option, especially if not a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
by tom and gail from vancouver

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
overall a very positive experience. dinner was very good for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels
Good hotel, great staff
4 out of 5
by Primo

Hotel eccellente ,comodo e conveniente vicino il c

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel delizioso carino e confortevole completo di tutto..cucina tipico serbo-slovena favolosa(zuppe straordinarie)e carne di eccezzionale qualità con prezzi modici,il tutto ha un rapporto qualità prezzo imbattibile,appoggio ideale anche per frequentare i casinò
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taunusstein

Kleines Hotel für 1-2 Nächte

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Alles OK. Kleines Zimmer, sauber und akzeptabel komfortabel. Essen ist guter Standard und günstig. Parken vor dem Haus und kostenlos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Behagelig

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Heilt greit hotell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franco from Roma

Tranquillo, per un soggiorno senza troppe pretese.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: oltre 1 km dal casinò perla
Camere singole molto piccole ad un costo sproporzionato per i luoghi; Se arrivi 1 minuto oltre l'orario per la colazione non ti fanno prendere nemmeno un caffè (con la macchinetta) e se vuoi qualcosa la devi pagare. Tutto nella media, nulla di chè.
5 out of 5
by Flavio from Chivasso (TO)

quiete fantastica

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
ottima accoglienza e servizio impeccabile ma non invadente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated in comfort and service

Posted Sep 23, 2013
The Hotel is a typical functional building remaining from the old ( then Yugoslav ) hotel chain - now belongs to HIT group. Everything felt a little bit outdated including the restaurant service. I didn't really feel that there is any deep interest in me a s a guest. Unfortunately I also forgot my Jacket in the room cupboard and also calling the same day and then twice thereafter, I didn't get it back ... nobody could find it !?? Quite disappointing !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gite d'étape

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
Un peu isolé, mais calme. Bon accueil.