Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
A bit old but cheap and the beds were ok. So good experience overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Location: On one side is the freeway on the other the train trax.
Guess you get what you pay for. Its so cheap you have to pay 25 cents for a bucket of ice. The WORST hotel Ive ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A one night place to crash

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The pillows and continental breakfast
Cons: softer bed
We had to scramble to find a place last minute to crash for the night and this was fine. Mattress was too firm but had great pillows. They provided the minimum toiletries needed, provided an in-room coffee pot, and a fridge. The ice machine requires a quarter per bucket (which is kind of annoying.) But overall the place is okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach Ca.

incredible clean nice comfortable rooms

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: maybe the parking but as posted on signs PG&E was was the cause for limited parking
Location: very easy access to fwy. quiet rooms no noise what so ever
Wow the room was in great condition the staff also very friendly love the prices . a definitively going back on my next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than a sharp stick in the eye.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Terrible parking, dirty, and lots of "interesting people" staying here. At least there was a tv with espn. Anyway, this hotel is a slight upgrade over sleeping in the car over the weekend (racing at Sonoma).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap for the region

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Rooms did not have windows, carpets smell rotten, not enough parking so I had to leave the car in the front door and tell my hotel room number in case it needs to be moved in the middle of the night. Overall, not a good experience. Don't bring children, shady characters staying in the hotel since it is the cheapest in the region. Hotel employees were ok. You get what you pay for I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from novato ca

Overcharged my card

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Don't give them your credit card number I got charged the next day without authorization for $26 dollars and I had already paid the night before and checked out of room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modesto

Worst Hotel of my Life

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotels parking was horrible, and tight. Like the vehicle would get scratched and hit. The check in area was like a homeless persons home. Disorganized, not clean, and just horrible. The room was disgusting, the floor wasn’t clean the tile in the bathroom looked like it had never been clean same as the toilet and bath tub. I didn’t even want to sleep on the bed so after an hour of being in the room we left because there was no way we were going to spend the night in one of the worst hotels! I can believe Expedia even has this hotel. Do not pay for the worst hotel of your life!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
terrible do not stay, checked in walked in room, opened door and left
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novato california

Extremely comfortable and amenable!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
There is heavy construction alongside the parking lot for "smart train" bike path. There is minimal parking and alot of dirt is covering the car due to jackhammering etc Was not happy to have noise beginning at 730 am, or the dirt on my car