Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from England

ok hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: clean room
Cons: lighting could work quicker in corridors when coming back late. and restaurant for breakfast could be sign posted better as it is actually outside
Location: Location 10/15 minute walk to tram and train they take you most places of interest
Room was clean orderly and tidy on arrival no remote for t.v. but for me I only need a comfy bed and a clean shower which I got. Wardrobe was a triple so useful. But to be honest if like me you only need a serviceable room then this was fine. would suit student or single person like me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Fresher bread in with the breakfasts
Location: As above
The man on reception when I arrived was offhand at best. The other (younger) bloke was much more helpful. The room was ok, and quite cool which was good as it was 35 degrees and no air-conditioning. Breakfast was ok at best, but what you would expect for the money. Location is just far enough from the interesting bits of Prague to get annoying after a couple of days (only 10 minutes walk really). On the whole, it's ok for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Three star but felt less. Single room meant a single bed. TV got only 1 channel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MR. VALDEZ

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
TO MUCH MONEY FOR THE ROOM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Staying in the garage!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Staff was pleasant & accommodating. Non-smoking room stunk of cigarettes due to hotel using old furniture to furnish rooms. No wifi in rooms as advertised. Have to walk through garage to get to rooms & breakfast. Under construction when I was there. Terrible elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Fairly expensive room in a hotel under construction or remodeling. No Wi-Fi in the room, very small and tight shower. The next night I stayed at Ramada at the airport which was much better choice for two third the price and easy access to the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hana from Dominican Republic

Amazing hotel with helpful staff

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Me and my whole family with our kids, we were very pleased with this hotel and our stay in Prague. We are looking forward to come back again.
1 out of 5
by Victor from Atlanta, GA

The hotel add is a scam

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms condition, cleanness
Location: The location is good. Takes about 20-30 minutes to walk to the historical center
The experience was horrible. I normally get good hotels by looking on Expedia however Abe hotel posts photos that do not correspond the reality at all. The room just looks similar as on the photos but its definitely that they put some filters or something. The room we got was really in a bad condition itself as well as it wasn't clean. The hotel representative couldn't change it on our demand since there were no other rooms available. Although the location is not bad
4 out of 5
by Siobhan from Bristol

Great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights and it was just what we wanted in a hotel, clean and comfortable. Thank u