Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bao

Not too bad if you like to cooldown after busy day

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Kind of far to everywhere for the new visiting to city but just few steps from public transportation which can take you everywhere in the city. Boring at night if you are into party/club/food/shopping. Front desk were friendly. Same breakfast items everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Nice hotel within good distance to all attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel , friendly staff , quiet and great idea having quiet closing doors , we were right next to the lift and heard no noise , breakfast abit quirky , not really catering for English , but still enough to get you by , nice and clean rooms and free WiFi , would recommend this hotel , thanks
5 out of 5
by TING NAM

Joseph Lau's 3rd Prague holiday

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed four days of Christmas 2016 visiting many Christmas Makets and is the third time in Prague within last three years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
not bad not great. double beds are actually 2 single beds pushed together
5 out of 5
by William L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Miami, Fl.

Room not comfortable for a family of four.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for four days and it was pleasant. Hotel is nice and well located. Breakfast was really abundant and they even offered to pack a doggy bag for each one of us in our last day when we needed to leave too early in the morning. Metro station is around the corner and bus stop a block away which was very convenient. However, we are a family of four and they use a little sofa as one of the beds in the room which was very uncomfortable to sleep in. My boy slept there the first night and complained about how hard it was, then he ended up sleeping with us the rest of the nights. Our bed "queen size" was simply two twins put together so someone sleeping in the middle would notice a gap. Not comfortable either but bearable. This is why a gave a 2 to room comfort. Other than that it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, could be better for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Basically fine stay, solid 3 star hotel, and the location isn't too far out of Old Town. They have a few nice extras like parking and a masseuse on call. But honestly, it was too pricey for what we got. I'd expect a little more comfort for 100 euros/night and a tastier breakfast--the food was pretty institutional.
5 out of 5
by oldrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalia from Dublin

good

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very large room and nice staff. The internet was very slow.
2 out of 5
by Catherine Romero from Foster City, California, USA

Location was good but room was hot!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Location was good and breakfast okay. However, the room was very hot and the handheld shower doesn't stay in place. The Front Desk during the day, Ramona was nice and helpful.