Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main sights

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Really helpful gentleman on reception, I didn't catch his name. Good choice for breakfast. Nice roof top terrace with amazing views at night. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Douglas, Scotland

Nice hotel close to main attractions

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Room comfort.
Cons: All good.
Location: Not much in immediate locality, small supermarkets, but only 10 minutes from main square.
Great hotel, friendly & professional staff. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet room overlooking busy street. Breakfast good with plenty choice. Free snacks & drinks in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Hotel to stay in Prague

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was excellent. I could not fault it. Very nice decor, it is either new or refurbished. all of the reception staff say hello when you walk in and nothing is problem, they are willing to assist. Breakfast was excellent, hot and cold choices. I would definitely recommend and stay here again if we ever go back to Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well priced

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Small but clean room. Great if you want something on budget without having to go to a hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel that's close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Affordable rate.
Cons: Better TV selection
Location: One block away from main strip and Mustek subway. Lot's to do there and easy walk to city square and Charles Bridge.
I loved this hotel. I've been traveling around Europe and this hotel in Prague has been the best hotel I've stayed so far. The rate was very affordable, the location was only a block away from the main strip, the Internet was good, room was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good. Also, the rooms have a temperature control and the windows are soundproof so no noise from streets. Also, the top floor terrace has a great view of Prague. It's a great hotel. If I ever return to Prague, I'm staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Youngin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Close to the Museum Station and Great service!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was like 5 minutes walk from one of the major metro stations in Prague. The hotel staff was friendly, room was very clean, the breakfast buffet was awesome!! The cost performance of this hotel is quite high and I'm really satisfied! I'll definitely use it if I come to Prague next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yummy goulash!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice. The roof terrace was super on a sunny evening and the goulash was delicious. A very nice stay for a very good price. Thank you :-)