Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very good hotel in a good and quiet location

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Very rich breakfast. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Cons: We didn't find any problems.
Location: Very quiet neighborhood, 10 minutes walk from all tourist sights of the old city. Very close to a pubplic transportation.
We spent 5 very relaxing days in Boscolo Prague. We ordered King size bed, but insted got two beds combined into one big bed. Short talk with the reception and 15 minutes later it was fixed ! Superb breakfast. Beautiful SPA with all sorts of treats, including indoor heated pool, dry & wet sauna. 10 minutes walk from the center of all tourists sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

60th Birthday Celebrations in Prague

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: The room was very comfortable The lounge area is very inviting and tranquil Pool and sauna relaxing
Cons: The steam room was not working during our stay
Location: The hotel is very well located for sight seeing around the old town and 6 mins away from the main railway station, for those wishing to explore wider.
This is the third Boscolo hotel we have stayed in and it lived up to our expectations. Friendly staff, great facilities and spotlessly clean. The hotel is an old bank and retains a number of the original features. The selection at breakfast was delightful and the food from the menu excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Superb

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Stayed here for 2 nights on a business / pleasure trip. Hotel service was faultless. Restaurant food and drink rather expensive, however the room rate was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful Hotel, close to old town

Posted Jan 12, 2018
We absolutely love our 5 days stay in this hotel. Service is excellent. Definitely recommend this place to other travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very nice rooms, but a little on the smaller side. The hotel, spa and bar are very nice and were beautifully decorated for the Holidays. Very close to the train station and only a short walk to the main sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely elegant hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The location, rooms and staff
Cons: The check in - the receptionist was very rude and unhelpful.
Location: Close to main sights and christmas markets
We stayed over christmas and had a lovely family break. Staff were incredibly friendly and effect, with the only exception being the rather rude receptionist on check in. the rooms were extremely nice - great festive menu on Christmas Eve with delicious food. The spa was very welcome after a cold day's sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located, stunning subterranean pool

Posted Dec 19, 2017
From the moment I was met at front door I felt welcomed at the boscolo autograph hotel. I was wildly impressed with the attention to detail present in all decorations for Christmas as well as the normal decor. Look out for the stainglass in the stairwell - the whole lobby is an instagram photo opp. The food was good, the staff kind and professional and the pool was magical. Make every attempt to go daily. My only criticism - rough sheets. Overall, considering its location, high style and value for money i would give 95/100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Many thanks, great service!!!

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Many thanks, great service!!! This is the best hotel of all where I was
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni from Seattle, WA

Amazing Hotel!!

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here during the Prague section of our European excursion. The hotel is in New Town but it's easy to walk to Old Town and other areas. The hotel has an incredible spa, including a beautiful pool, steam room, and sauna. The service was amazing, always a hello and goodbye. A half block away is a tram stop and great wine bar.