Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midlands uk

Clean well equipped and central location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Would recommend a stay here. Staff always available and helpfull
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, spacious, clean apartment conveniently located. We loved the bakery next door and great to have a small supermarket next door as well. Overall a great place to stay, Wifi worked well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your lovely review of our aparthotel. We see that you enjoyed your stay, which was our goal. We are already looking forward to your next stay. Warm regards Sarka Neumanova
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The person at the reception wasn't helpful or welcoming. She did not inform us about the locker code and hence we couldn't use the safe. The room was not very clean and at times we could hear a disturbing loud banging noise on the doors. Overall it was an OK stay. I think they need to look into these basics when they are charging so much for the stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your time writing a review of Capital Apartments Prague. Please contact me to inform me about the details of the issue with the receptionist (date, time,etc). I am sorry that she did not help you with the code, however, it is the guest who selects his own code, there is no code predefined. I am sorry for the misbehaviour of the other guests, in case of need there is a 24hour reception desk which helps to solve situations like this or guests can even call our emergency non-stop line to report any problems during their stay so that we can take appropriate steps at once. With best regards Sarka Neumanova
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
quite a distance from the reception counter building to the building that we stay. Claim that the building further ihad better room and nicer. Will be good to stay on the same reception counter building
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Dear Lim, thank you for staying at Capital Apartments Prague. Apartments are clearly described on booking website incl. the location and its distance from the main building, guests are free to chose apartments in the main building or apartments in Vodickova Street. Guests are also free to contact us and check the location and if necessary make modifications to have accommodation to their full satisfaction. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards Sarka Neumanova
4 out of 5
by Charles from Gottingen, Germany

First time in Prague, would definetly go back!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was centrally located and fairly well maintained. It was on a tram line and it was a short walk to the subway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, thank you for sharing such a nice review with us. I agree that the location is just fab. We also try to do our best in maintaining our apartments in good state and well equipped. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards Sarka Neumanova, Facility Manager
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Salt Lake

Excellent location, beautiful, spacious room.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The perfect location, directly in the heart of Wenceslas Square...
4 out of 5
by Norfryd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Canary Islands

Amazing location

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Can't beat the location. Superb. Staff very very friendly and extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one. Will always stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome. Very comfortable and location is perfect to travel Prague.
4 out of 5
by LEWIS from Las Vegas

Great hotel in Budapest

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice to have an apartment room. Included all appliances and a full tub. In great condition. Centrally located too. Could even walk to it from the train station.