Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Close to city centre

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: closeness to shops
Cons: beds
Location: Close to the shops. Tram passed by the front door
It was our second visit to Prague. The hotel was closer to the city centre and there was a tram that passed the front of the hotel. Rooms were clean, found the beds uncomfortable. Breakfast was nice. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it nice place with good location and good price

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: every thing
Location: l you can reach every thing very easy by waking or any other transprtation
the hotel is so good androom are big bathroom also big brekfast was ok i like it and if i can will go back to the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel in a cool area. The area has lots of bars and restaurants and is not overcrowded and touristy but a short walk to all the tourist sites. The room was nice except for an issue with a leaking ceiling in the bathroom. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was spacious. The free breakfast was pretty good. Lots of variety and warm food items.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to get around the city from the location of hotel. Staff were polite and helpful, hotel was clean. Wifi worked well in all areas (even outside on the street). No view from our hotel windows as we were at the back and on the 4th floor but room was air-conditioned and well laid out. Pleasant stay overall for the reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Minah

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by Karol

Happy to stay again! Very nice !

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfaction was 100%. Very clean and neat hotel. For 4* hotel I'd expect a little bit better served breakfast because breakfast reminded me communism. Could be more creative and more options to choose from. But apart from that all was brilliant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Super Satisfied Traveler!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a great location with great amenities and is a superb value! I loved my stay. Spacious room, great street view, large bathroom, awesome breakfast and great location! Very satisfied I chose this hotel and hope to stay here again on my next visit to Prague :)
4 out of 5
by Nathacha

Good location for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for ah hotel basically downtown. Room extra big, bed super comfy, breakfast was ok and you can get waling everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Nice hotel and rooms. Breakfast pretty good