Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Delighted with this Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness , room and breakfast item choices
Cons: No
Location: Central location with lots of shops, restaurants and eateries nearby. Also a short walk from several of the local attractions.
We found the hotel to be nice & quiet even though it was centrally located. This is due to the area being largely . Our standard room was larger than expected & therefore spacious. Cleanliness in the hotel and our room was excellent so the Hotel keeper and her staff should be commended. All staff were very friendly, helpful and attention. The self service breakfast had a large variety of items to choose from, for all international tastes. We have stayed in many hotels around the world but I will say that the EA Rokoko Prague could not be faulted.
1 out of 5
by shay

EA hotel ?! I dont think so..

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lukas from the recepcion is nice and pro. Didnt like the hotel ! Checked in to a room i didnt liked. Ask the manager to change he refused! Said that they have only 40 rooms. Bad attitude. Breakfast very bad. Vegi not fresh! Are you believe that ?? All other stuff taste weird! Really yak! I went outside to eat in different place! Late afternoon there was not a hot water! What?!?!? Had to wait 4 hours to fix that. If other things is important to you rather than location. BEWARE ! Didnt find any connection with the EA name and to that hotel !
5 out of 5
by Shahar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alberto

Convenient, but not appealing. Deception.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotels has no lobby (entrance is parallel to a mall entrance), old furniture and musty odor, lamps mended with tape, door had a hole that was covered with plaster, bathtub too high to get in (dangerous) and no handles, towels paper thin.
5 out of 5
by Wan Abdul Rahim

Marvelous

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly good,the room was superb and the staffs are all friendly and helpful in short excellence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Be aware of hotel's "mistakes". Good location.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, room size and breakfast
Although, our reservation was confirmed, we were noticed that the hotel was overbooked and they had no room for us. The staff tried moving us to another hotel (Ramada) that was cheaper and worse. We understood that is well known trick in Prague - they probably give good conditions in Expedia or other sites and then force customers to agree staying in lower level hotel without giving back a gap. Only after we insist to have rooms in Rokoko hotel, the rooms were found, but not before hotel's director was also involved. Besides this trick, there was no kettle and cups and some other services and facilities that appear in hotel's description. The bed also was not so good with two separate mattresses that was not comfortable for couple. But, the location was great. Good breakfast. To be fair, hotel's director also allowed us proceeding late check-out as a compensation for their "mistake" and inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints we had a great 4 night stay Staff were very polite and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy10 min walk to astronomical clock area, you can easier walk to Charles bridge and The castle. Hop-on, Hop-off buss straight across the road from hotel. Friendly staff at reception. Quiet area. Room was extremely clean. Only complaint was the lady in the breakfast room, rude and unfriendly. Breakfast was basic, nothing to get excited about but it did the job for being included with your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice Hotel, location, room size, front desc service. Reasonable price. Highly recommended