Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jaipur, India

Nice hotel, value for money and in the city centre

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Breakfast is really good. Smiling and cooperative staff, ready to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great place and location

Posted May 22, 2017
Great location and easy walking distance to town centre. Breakfast was great with plenty of variety to choose from. Would recommend for anyone staying in this beautiful city for a few nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Forgot glasses at hotel, then I will contact them soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

confy hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good and diverse breakfast, confortable and warm rooms (winter period)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hotel, clean and staff were great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing negative to say
Location: Not a long walk to centre of Prague and some nice pubs locally. We spent our whole time sightseeing so make sure you take comfy shoes
Hotel was clean and modern. Not many English channels but we weren't there to watch tele. Fresh towels daily and room cleaned daily. No shower curtain but didn't really matter as had baths anyway. Good variety for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and clean hotel to city centre easily

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Good management,good buffer breakfast and warm friendly customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.I Brazil

Location is great, very near everywhere.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Our only bad experience was paying double price in the last day for extending one day and also the toilet has no shower curtain so the toilet becomes a mess everything we shower. Aside of that all good.
3 out of 5
by Kaizar from Mumbai

Good place to stay .. Value for money

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RIP OFF

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Romana call her private cab He over charge 200% I have business meeting They call aaa taxie they charge 1/3 the price She do nothing Worst hotel i stay at!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room is quite small. No coffee maker in the room. But the location of the hotel is great and free breakfast is also offered.