Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel is located along one of the main streets. Walking distance to historical places. Closer to tram/shopping. There is construction of a tall building on the side of our room, which was obviously noisy during day time. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Good position for the centr

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Overall a good hotel, but construction work occuring at the back which started early each morning so be warned not helpful after a late night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly convenient location with helpful staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Located in a highly convenient location where you can reach most of the attractions in 10-15 mins' walk. Spacious room and friendly staff. Adela is particularly helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent location as it is right by Wencelas square

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I stayed there for three nights and they were very polite. They close the door to the passage that leads from the square directly to the passage of the hotel by 23h00, but you just need to ring the bell and the concierge is there within 3 minutes to open. it is very safe outside. The most important factor was that I had left by wallet and cash in the safe and moved to book into the Boscolo for another night. I realised that I had left it there, and rushed back. As soon as I got there, they recognised me and handed over the wallet and envelope with about Euro 2,000 which was really something wow! It left me with a great impression of the hotel. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and good service

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had booked the standard room and it was ok. It was hot in the room as we did not have any A/C in the room. We upgraded with a nominal fee and loved the upgraded room.
3 out of 5
by Bhavisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was central and close to old town square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Central location.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Location is good with most attractions in walking distance and easy access to trams and metro.
4 out of 5
by Nikki

Nice holiday

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in an easy 15 minutes walk to most of the attractions in Pargue. We walked everywhere so this hotel is very well located. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel I would suggest this one, our room was very warm all the time so when you are rigging up to go out in -6 temperatures you get overheaddd very quickly. All in all a wonderful break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the Wenceslas Square, the go-to destination for anyone visiting Prague. The location of the hotel was great and the bed was so comfortable. I am certainly going to stay here during my next visit.