Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by HO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gustina

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room is clean, service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for station and metro short walks for tram

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location as above
Cons: Coffee was lousy ruined breakfast, now much improved.
Location: all public transport incuding taxi rank outside. short walk to main square although not square at all. Great pace for launching days out.
great location for metro and railway station tram short walk. everthing else walking distance. coffee has improved after rebranding now part of spanish Eurostars? 3rd stay I like it.
4 out of 5
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

I was very pleased with the room.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were so helpful and informative and all of them very friendly. They set me up for a taxi to the airport early in the morning and even provided me a breakfast to go. The location was great for touring and handy for all trains and trams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Nice Hotel Near to Lots of Things

Posted May 21, 2017
Great staff made us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much for them. Would highly recommend this hotel for anything you would like to do. Excellent public transport very close to hotel. Thank you for a great stay
5 out of 5
by John

A Hotel with nearly all walkers could want.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent : close to station, not too far from interesting parts of the city and from the river, marvelous breakfast, staff friendly and helpful, also not far from to an excellent, easy to find and friendly restaurant. Thoroughly enjoyable short stay and hope to stay longer in the Hotel Exe City Park in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prague experience!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Staffs were very friendly & helpful. however, the local people at the tourist spots are not honest and rude! The money exchange wants close to 25% from what we exchange! Public servants at the train station were not friendly at all, they do not seems to like their job. However, we did come across a number of helpful locals .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vic2Go

Well located gem

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel is right in front of a metro station and walking distance to the main squares and atractipns The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, friendly staff, good breakfast