Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Very good hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Room was spacious and very clean. Bed was really comfortable. Staff were all very polite and accommodating. No tea and coffee facilities in the room which would have been a nice addition, but this would not stop us from staying here again or recommending this hotel. Close to metro links in order to explore Prague. Good choice of bars/restaurants close to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Louis Leger, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice Hotel close to metro

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The Restaurant and the location
Location: There is a Irish pub close by with great food.
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was very helpful. They arranged airport Transportation for us and the breakfast was great they had A big selection! The minibar in the room was a big plus! Also, 5 minute walk to the metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Louis Leger, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Nice location and price

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The beds are very uncomfortable and the lack of an ac unit, light at the desk leave something to be desired. Still the location, staff and breakfast were good and if budget travel is what you want this might be the option for you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Louis Leger, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Louis Leger Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Good value for money stay. Excellent Breakfast due to quality & quantity of options. Overall a really good base for a break in Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Louis Leger, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Run down hotel with terrible breakfast buffet. Not even close to being a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Very nice staff, helpful and curtious

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Went with my family of 5 to visit and explore Prague. Our room was clean and comfortable . Staff was very nice and helpful our breakfast included was delicious and fresh everyday. It is about an good 20 min walt to Prague square , 15 min walk to train staition and about 8 min walt to metro. Would recommend and use again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Good hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in room or at least complementary tea/coffee in lobby.
Location: Location is in walking distance to most attractions and public transport.
Ideal location a short walk from most of attractions, good food friendly staff only thing missing is tea/coffee making facilities in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian living in Belgium

Convenient

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel received decent reviews so I booked for 4 of us. Was supposed to be 4 single beds in a suite, but ended up getting 2 double beds. Room was not prepared for us on a late arrival and we had to ask for linens and towels for the 2nd bed. The night staff, a young gentleman was incredible. Friendly, helpful and apologetic. We accidentally locked our key in the room on the first day, and the girl who was working refused to leave the desk to open the door for us for 2 hours, quite rudely stating she couldn't leave the front desk area at all. She was not friendly and no help at all. Complete opposite of her night time counterpart. The breakfast is amazing. Runs from 0630 to 1130 and has so much food. The hotel is a half hour walk to the old town, which is not bad and worth it to see the sites on the way. Also only a €35 Euro taxi from the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Lovely hotel with helpful staff. Takes a while to walk to the main areas but very good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Service amazing