Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san leandro california

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Commencemented and sent reviews to Expedia. Over all nice hotel. Perfect location. Staff could have been more nicer. Loved the views. Perfect location for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but very noisy

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The location of the hotel was really good but at night it gets really noisy almost all night long. The room looked nice but the bed was very uncomfortable and the plumbing in the bathroom needed fixing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but many mechanical problems

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room had a ceiling leak causing a terrible smell. The front desk attendant was not supportive.
4 out of 5
by Aline

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
In geral was a good experience. Great location, very near to all touristic points in Prague 1. The room was big and good, but the shower was not clean. The hotel staff was friendly, but we has a problem with the bar. We were in 3 and one of my friends was in the washroom. The waiter said he wouldn't order and bring our drinks before my friend come back because it was to much job to go and back 2 times.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Just wonderful

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location was amazing and could not be beat. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The free breakfast was awesome. My stay was simply wonderful. I hope to return again and stay here. The room was adequate in size and very clean. The bathroom was updated and very clean also.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

Prague sweat box in handy location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our room had (I think) a broken water radiator. There were two rads and both were set to snowflake and one would not stop running. With spring temperatures in the twenties it was uncomfortably hot in the room all the time even with the air conditioning on full blast and windows open. Had to close windows at night because of singing drunks on the street. Told hotel staff but the front desk clerk didn't seem to understand and did nothing. Hotel has flakey elevators also and the bathtub has such high walls it is difficult for even a tall person to get in and out of. Would not be suitable for a senior. Super dangerous. Needs hand rails at minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prague Visit

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfy
Cons: n/a
Location: very locate and ideal for all visits in Prague
very well located in the centre well recommend. Only grudge was our room was located right at street level. Great for the views but not for the noisey drinkers later at night walking past. However the room and the breakfast and comfort was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money. Great Location, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Well located

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Just in front of Wenceslao Plaza, walking distance to most important sites in Old Town, the metro is just in the corner. Facilities are clean, comfortable. Definitely will stay here again.