Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , Canada

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Closed to old town centre .. really great location for great rate . Stuff excellent .. will be back
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, room clean with air con which was a godsend! Great selection of meats, cheeses, cereals eggs and breads for breakfast. Reception staff most helpful with any queeries or info we needed about trips and the area etc.Location is right on the bank of the river with terrific nightlife and tram stop right at the door, restaurants nearby for food and drink. Would return again.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment we had was great. It was clean and comfortable. The only comment my family and I had was more related to the comfort of the bed as we did not get a good sleep. The staff at the reception were always very helpful. Thank you for your assistance.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HAMID REZA from Iran, Tehran

it is comfort & have good location

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I am in vaction. and prague is wonderful city. and my hotels is so good.
4 out of 5
by Dide from Canada

Great location and value

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful area right along the Vltava river. Within walking distance to most sites. Very helpful and friendly receptionist. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from USA

Good hotel on a budget

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for an elegant, fancy hotel, this is probably not it, but if you are like us and are traveling on a budget and need a decent hotel to sleep and see Prague, this is a good option. This hotel is just a few tram stops along the river from old town and Charles Bridge. We had a river view from our room and could see the castle from our window, which was cool. The breakfast was delicious and had good variety, although one of the eggs I almost ate was really rotten. The elevator was memorable. :) Front desk people were nice and let us check in early. Shower was just a curtain to the floor. Overall, this hotel was good, did the job and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ED from FL

Great Location

Posted May 28, 2014
Old, but comfortable hotel; close to tram stops; view of river; friendly staff; enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location on the river and tram line

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Good and typical Czech hotel in Prague with friendly staff. Large room and nice breakfast. We had a very large room with air conditioning, but it didn't cool very well on hot days. The bathroom had a hot water heater in it, which made it pretty warm. It's not fancy, but don't go to Prague to stay in your room.