Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Rest and go

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I was out mostly on day 2, while was resting on first day. Have to take Uber to nearby shopping and not expensive. Staffs were helpful. Didn't like the breakfast as both days similar food, and not apetizing. Luckily did not take breakfast option. Lots of choices around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, CA

Walking distance to major attractions.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Next door to beer spa. But you need make a reservation ahead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ideally located, staff really helpful, spacious Czech style apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear guest, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Prague and sharing your comment with other travellers. We are delighted to read your generous words, especially mentioning our great location and friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
5 out of 5
by Namseok

Good for family trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Greatly kind and helpful. Very spacious room and walking distance from everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear Namseok, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comment with other travellers. Your words of appretiation mean a worlds to us. Kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
4 out of 5
by Yu-Chao

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience with other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from România

Good choice for overnight stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Relatively close to old city center, it was a good choice for a short stop in Prague. Very nice and cozy rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable beds, it was a bargain for the price we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Sarka - Guest Relations Manager/Front office, Hotel Management
Dear Adrian, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your review with other travellers. We are delighted you found our rooms cozy and our staff friendly. We are happy to read you enjoyed our special price with breakfast and trully friendly staff. We are hoping to welcoming you soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Good location great apartment

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The apartment we had within the hotel was on the sixth floor with a large rooftop balcony. The balconcy gave good views of the city. It had two bedrooms and was very spacious. As a family of four we really liked the style which was simple but nicely done. The location was great and near major sights. For the price in February with breakfast included it was excellent value. Prague itself we found relatively cheap and very interesting. The castle is a must, Jewish museums interesting for all, and park accessible by funicular is great. Three night trip was about right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Sarka - Guest Relations Manager/Front office, Hotel Management
Dear David, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to Prague and sharing your kind words with other travellers. It is a real pleasure to read you comment, especially mentioning our Castle view suite with two bedrooms and terrace overlooking the Prague. We are looking forward to your arrival in the nearest future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was better than I expected

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: En the downtown, nearly everything.
Very good!! The feont desk people was friendly. The buffet, and staff was fantastic, really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. I will pass your kind words to our team members. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

nightmare

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: At the end they promised to return one night stay cause I couldn't stay at the hotel
Cons: Everything the heating in the room the noise the dirty bathroom with no hot water in sink. The service where I get insulted
Location: I was staying in the Sheraton just across the street so moving there was a complete mistake as it supposed to be closer to old town square
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you very much for your feedback, our hotel is just across the street from Hotel Sheraton where you were unhappy. Yes it not big move to the old town square. We are located closer to the Wenceslas square. You mentioned that the Superior room is too big for you (it is stated in the description 52sqm) - we are sorry we were not able to give you smaller room because smaller Standard rooms were occupied. Our receptionist personally come to your room to show you that hot water is available in your sink and shower, all was fine with our boiler and no other guest reported no hot water. We always try to make all we can to make our customers happy so I hope you finally found the right hotel for you and had a nice time in Prague. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Good hotel near central Prague.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: TV reception, but we didn't come to Prague to watch TV.
Location: Easy walk to Wenceslas Square and old town.
This hotel is within walking distance of all city sights. Spacious accommodation with separate sitting room and kitchen. Home from home. Daily cleaning and refreshing of kitchen to high standard. Staff very pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast offered bacon and egg, continental cooked meats and cheeses, fresh fruit, cereals and pastries, which set us up for the day. Couldn't fault it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Martina Lazarova, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, thank you very much for such a nice review. We are happy to read that you had great stay in our beautiful Hotel Suite Home Prague. Your kind words of appreciation mean a lot for us and we are still improving to provide excellent service. Thank you for your praise for our friendly and welcoming staff and our famous breakfast. Each member is very hardworking and helpful and maximum comfort and satisfaction of our guests is priority number one. Hope to welcome you back soon.