Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by valentine

Perfect location

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very comvenience location, close to main train station and turist attractions are just few steps away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for your high rating. We hope to welcome you again at our place! Antonina
4 out of 5
by Hilde

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Right in the middle of the city, so great location! Lots of space. We had a washing machine available and there is a dry cleaner not far away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and central location . Perfect area

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The apts were nice and in a central location . Well stacked up and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful room. Great view.
5 out of 5
by Vinda from Goa, India

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
As the hotel is located in the heart of Wencslas Square, was in proximity to the old town monuments,major shopping area, about 500m from Central Train station. The stay was very comfortable for our family. Except only one standing fan, was provided, even though we had two bedroom apartment booked for a family of four. The weather being very hot, we were uncomfortable because of that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in this excellently well located hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Melantrich apartments worked very well for us. THe location is just FANTASTIC, it is so convenient and near everything! The apartment itself is very spacious and quiet, despite the fact that the location is so central. The apartment could benefit from a little refreshing and there was a not so pleasant smell in the living room area of our apartment, but we did not mind it too much, especially considering that the beds were so comfortable and the bed linens were so fresh. Overall, an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by sum lok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aleyda from cincinnati

nice Prague location

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful view and sounds from the square. pleasant bed and bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Perfect location, metro, supermarket, a walk away from center. Appliance in the kitchen old. Curtains small, with no blind. For 1 hour late checkout they asked 25e. Overall good. Nb. Do not buy tour ticket from internet, they are more expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Apartment

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and we felt like we were staying in a youth hostel. Lots of noise going throughout the night. Apartments were well equipped but not clean, we found mould in the washing machine. Central location Overall, good location but poor quality accommodation.