Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United kingdom

Nice hotel, Good location.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Location: Great walking distance to everything.
Nice hotel, Good location. Hotel restaurant and bar was good, had a nice selection of food and drink, not to expensive. Room was nice and modern but would of been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities. Lovely bathroom!! but need human sized towels for people over 5". Only thing I didn't like was the size of pillows but that is personal preference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Petra - Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review us, and leaving some good tips for fellow travellers. I am happy to hear that you liked our rooms, restaurant La Loca,bathroom and a convenient location. Any time you want to visit again, we will be here. Petra - Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great stay. Guy at reception gave really good recommendations for nice bars. Restaurant was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Petra - Guets Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad our staff helped you out and made you feel welcome, it is what we love to do. Have a nice day. Petra - Guets Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by MARIA J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Cool and quirky hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Mosaic house has a really cool vibrant vibe with quirky interior AND exterior! It is walking distance to everything you need and the area felt safe and clean. Although there is a quite noisy bar down by the reception, our sleep wasn't disturbed. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Luis from Miami

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great hotel, great location and overall an exelent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
No coffees maker in room. No intercom phones in room. Otherwise it was good
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lots of walking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean rooms Close to dancing house Very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good atmosphere

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Wotif
Feeling a little bit too old for hostels these days but was traveling alone so found the idea of a hotel room at a hostel a great idea. Was able to hang out with other travelers in the bar but have my own space. Staff were really friendly and the room was clean and modern.