Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good locaton with easy access to public transports. Rooms is nice and comfortable . Except no front desk to be contacted like abfull service apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with nice staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Located at a very convenient point, the room has much room, enough to accommodate a large family.
5 out of 5
by James

Well located and a great place to stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our host was great and explained everything we needed to know. We also had no trouble contacting the property by phone in advance of our stay. The apartment had all we needed and was in an excellent area. The only issue we had was that it takes a long time to get everyone through one shower.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
10 minute walk to everything. Tram and metro around the corner. Great food, drink, and shopping right in the neighborhood. Building is old, huge, filled with charm and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by abdul

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay with family
5 out of 5
by Laura from Raleigh, NC

Great for business or family in Prague!

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Travelling for business with family and this was the perfect accommodation! Plenty of room, affordable, good wifi, and in a great area. I highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you very much for your review with so nice words about us and our Residence and your high evaluation of our Old Town Residence Apartments. It has been our pleasure looking after you and your family. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be very happy to welcome you in Prague and in our Old Town Residence Apartments next time. Thank you for your stay with us once again. With warmest regards, Michal Musil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mammys on tour

Perfect city break

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Apartment was really spacious, and had everything we needed. Curtains in the bedrooms could be heavier to block out loud traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great access to public transportation. Its on one of the busiest corners in the city. Everything you need is close by. As a light sleeper, I found the tram noise and party reviling made sleeper difficult. Great food and pivo near-by. Mikil, the owner/manager is great. Super location from which to see the "Old-town" of Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Michal Musil, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your your nice words about us and Prague written in your review. You are right, our central and sometimes so busy location is our biggest advantage. All most popular places to visit are easily reachable simply by walking. It has been our pleasure looking after you. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you in our Old Town Residence Apartments next time in the future. Best regards, Michal Musil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nobby1

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Ebookers
Perfect location, for Wenceslas square, great restaurant next door called cafe louvre, try it you won't be disappointed. Great sized apartment 2 good size bedrooms, a small kitchenette which is good for making breakfast, you wouldn't want to cook dinner in it, but why would you with such good restaurants within walking distance. The manager (Michal) who met us gave the best welcome I have ever had, very informative and really helped us plan our trip well. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Jaewon from Family traveler

Good location & spacious apartment but it's so-so.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
It's an apartment. There is no amenities like hotel. But the location is great. Grocery mart is just across the street. Charles Bridge and Old Town Square are just about 10-15 minutes walking. My room was in 3rd floor and the building was equipped with a elevator but it's very old and small. Kitchen top is tiny so it's difficult to do more than one job at a time. When washing dished in the kitchen sink, water splashed everywhere. There was no curtain in the living room. Wooden floor squeaks when we walking in the floor. Living room has a TV and small audio system (CD/radio).