Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great hotel. Picturesque 25 minute walk to old town. Tesco expres underneath for a cheaper breakfast. 10 quid for a breakfast is over inflated against the rest of Czech. Staff great, rooms clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn Hotel Prague. We love your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Our experience was very good. We attended a work congress in Prague and the hotel was in very close proximity to the conference centre. Staff were extremely helpful with all of our requests and nothing was too hard. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn Hotel Prague. We love your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Eva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 1, 2017
A very nice, clean hotel. Conveniently located in a quiet area of the city away from large tourist crowd, but very accessible to attractions on foot or via tram. The staff are courteous and accommodating. Breakfast is excellent. Restaurant and bar are wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Eva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff
Cons: Give guests more bedding, pillows, etc. Staff should clean the rooms every day instead of asking them too. Once the room was not cleaned up until 4pm!
Location: Good location
Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. Good location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Ayesha, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn hotel.We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you as well for taking a time to share your positive feedback with other travelers. Best regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jul 31, 2017
hotel very good ideal location friendly staff pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was lovely would definitely book here again. Very friendly welcoming staff. Cheap mini bar in the room. Beds are super comfy. Amazing roof terrace with air conditioned gym. Only thing missing is a swimming pool. But overall 5 out of 5 loved it here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn Hotel Prague. We love your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

A friendly hotel in a quiet neighborhood.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The Park Inn is a friendly hotel in a quiet neighborhood. Not near the metro but a short walk from the Vyton hub of trams. An ideal base from which you can explore Prague. The staff are uniformly friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The rooms (judging from my room) are clean comfortable, and well-maintained. If I come back to Prague, and I will, I will definitely base myself at the Park Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bernstein, thank you for your recent visit and for reviewing us. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in Park Inn Prague hotel and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, with kind regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and the the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your recent stay and for lovely review. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, with kind regards, Eva
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I was only in Prague for one night but this hotel was perfect! The staff were very friendly and the room was nice. It was small but it was just me and one other person so it was no issue. The bathroom was a nice size (i've always had small bathrooms in Europe) and the beds were VERY comfortable. I had quite a view plans change during my stay here and I needed a printer for various things and they have a printer free of use to guest! The restaurant that is attached is a little pricey but the food was very good. The hotel is close to the central of Prague and the staff are great at giving directions. If you are in the city, please try "Good Food Coffee and Bakery" and get a chimney blizzard. You won't regret it, I had it 3 times (in a day and half) best ice cream I've ever had. As you will see the chimney blizzards are everywhere but that was the best place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you very much for such a great detailed review. We are delighted to see that you had a nice stay with us and will be looking forward to your next visit, hopefuly longer than just one and half day ;-). With kind regards, Eva
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in city centre.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Some facilities for small kids
Location: Loads to do everything within walking distance
My husband and I took our five year old grandson to Prague during the half term holiday. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great with loads of choice. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel anyone visiting Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Eva, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Sue. Thank you very much for chosing hotel Park Inn Prague for your recent stay. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your visit and bet that was exciting trip for your little grandson. Thank you for your nice review emphasing our very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast and clean and comfortable room. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, with kind regards, Eva