Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect Hotel in Prague

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: the best thing ab out the Hotel is the location, walking distance to everything, we did not have to take a single taxi , except for the airport ride
Cons: there is always room for improvement, but as is, the Marriott Prague is a great Hotel
Location: its close to everything, public transportation, shopping Mall, multiple choices in dinning experience....10/15 minutes walk to the Old Town
checked in the Marriott Prague for six nights...just came off the plane after a 6 hours of lay over in Amsterdam...our JFK flight got delayed, missed our connection. Anyway, told the receptionist at the front desk, felt sorry for us, decided to give us an upgrade....to a suite....big room, 2 bathroom, 2 large LCD TV, free WiFi, free bottle of water everyday....they made our stay so comfortable... would stay with them again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, thank you for your review and letting us know your experience. Best regards, Pierluigi Trotta Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Centrally located

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great staff from the reception to bell men. Very nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta, Hotel Management
Dear magg, very kind of you sharing your experience and the special mention on our staff services especially the reception and bell men. We will certainly share with them. Sincerely, Pierluigi Trotta Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Mehrnaz

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in prague

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location and security
Cons: Clean rugs in rooms
Location: Walk through old town to st George bridge and all the tourist stuff.
Excellent location. One of the best. Rug was stained and looked soiled otherwise a delight. Staff was good and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was really good, nothing to complain from...

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms were super great both in size and facilities.
Cons: They need to find another location for thier executive launge.
Location: Its in the city center, the hot spot for cafes, shopping, sight seeing so you can do whatever you like really.
The property plus its location was really good, all was well, maybe the only thing i can complain from was the executive launge which i found very small in size and hence number of tables. Other than that all was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location !

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The location, the ambiance and also very conforatble..
Cons: the beds, and toilet paper is so hard I ended up with a sore butt
Location: It is in perfect location.. right i the middel of the action, restaurants, bars, and arquitecture..
The Hotel in in an excellent location.. walking distance from everything…. we had a great time there , we highly recommend MARRIOTT hotels for all your traveling needs.. business or vacation.. it is just perfect for either or.. Beds ara not that soft and comfortable but ok...
4 out of 5
by Yuk Lun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Prague Marriott stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful room was a nice size. Even had room for a roll away bed. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Perfect

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and fluent in English. The room was modern and very comfortable. Walking distance to old town, shops, restaurants, and supermarkets. Bluetooth connection from my table to the TV to listen to Spotify. It was a pleasure to stay here.