Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Prague

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean and modern, large room, excellent location, friendly staff. Free wi-fi internet in rooms for Marriott club members but connection expires every day, need to re-connect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Nice Hotel Close to Prague Old Town.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice location, in good shape for a reasonable price. Close to the Old Town, trams and subway. Good restaurant, if a bit pricey. Several great restaurants in the area as well, including the Tower Restaurant. Very unique!
4 out of 5
by roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, relaxing, convenient.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I picked the right hotel! I would definitely recomend this hotel to anyone visiting venice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review with us! We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed Prague, it would be our absolute pleasure to welcome you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Location to Old Town Square and public transit
Cons: The staff! They are very rude. Also, why the 3 person per room limit? The space certainly can accommodate 4 persons. Many families are affected
Have stayed frequently at Marriotts but the staff here was terrible! Terrible attitude with poor manners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review for Prague Marriott Hotel. We are sorry you felt our team was rude on responding to your needs with regards to the limited capacity. The life and safety is prime for our guests and for families of 4 persons we have bigger rooms available. The standard rooms will not meet the requirements. We will take this opportunity on making sure we communicate this better. Thank you for your valued comment. Best regards, Pierluigi Trotta Director of Operations Prague Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Perfect Hotel in Prague

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: the best thing ab out the Hotel is the location, walking distance to everything, we did not have to take a single taxi , except for the airport ride
Cons: there is always room for improvement, but as is, the Marriott Prague is a great Hotel
Location: its close to everything, public transportation, shopping Mall, multiple choices in dinning experience....10/15 minutes walk to the Old Town
checked in the Marriott Prague for six nights...just came off the plane after a 6 hours of lay over in Amsterdam...our JFK flight got delayed, missed our connection. Anyway, told the receptionist at the front desk, felt sorry for us, decided to give us an upgrade....to a suite....big room, 2 bathroom, 2 large LCD TV, free WiFi, free bottle of water everyday....they made our stay so comfortable... would stay with them again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, thank you for your review and letting us know your experience. Best regards, Pierluigi Trotta Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Centrally located

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great staff from the reception to bell men. Very nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Pierluigi Trotta, Hotel Management
Dear magg, very kind of you sharing your experience and the special mention on our staff services especially the reception and bell men. We will certainly share with them. Sincerely, Pierluigi Trotta Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Mehrnaz

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in prague

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location and security
Cons: Clean rugs in rooms
Location: Walk through old town to st George bridge and all the tourist stuff.
Excellent location. One of the best. Rug was stained and looked soiled otherwise a delight. Staff was good and helpful.