Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chelsea

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at pinkas prague. The apartment felt like home- it was very spacious and had lots of light. This would be great for a family. Our only complaint was that the beds weren't so comfortable, and the double bed had a wooden spacer between the twin mattresses- not good for couples. Everything else was great- easy metro access, lots of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood, and quiet nights in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious two floor suite for 4

Posted Jan 8, 2016
close to center; a patisserie close by; four flights of stairs which might be a problem to some; like staying in someone's apt./unlike a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: position
Cons: less locks
Location: Center,u fleku just at the door
Large, clean ,close to all atractions.Staf helppful and very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big room near the sights of Prague

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice room. Modern design inside and very clean. Near great bars and restaurants. It does get a bit noisy at night from clubs downstairs. Also bring your own soap and coffee. They will not provide these. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Texas, US

Great location, Clean Apartment

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Our apartment stay was great. It was very clean and spacious. The apartment was pretty bare-bones, so if you're looking for lots of comfortable lounging, this may not be the place for you, but if you want a great place to keep your stuff and sleep while you spend your days out in Prague, this will be perfect. Our host was very friendly and helpful, especially with setting up our airport transfers both ways. I definitely recommend this apartment! Note: there's no elevator, so be prepared to walk up three flights of stairs to your apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fully Beale

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Cons: The bathroom was the only downer, the shower head had nothing to clip onto & there was no shower curtain so showers for someone 6ft 4 proved awkward.
Location: Great location, 10 minutes from the old square with a Tesco's nearby to stock up on groceries.
Stayed here with a friend, both had our own room, plus there were 2 more spare beds so friends who were in Prague at the time stayed over, also had a couple of sofa's. The kitchen was fully equipped so we were able to cook our own meals! All in all it was perfect for a weeks stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, old building.

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Building is very old, run down. Near many bars, can be loud at night. Staff is very friendly though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sam I Am from Tempe, Arizona, USA

Modest but pleasant

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
For the price, this was a nice place to stay with our small group of university students and faculty. The accommodations were clean and well equipped. Our apartment had a kitchen and the bathroom had a washer/dryer as well as a towel rack heater/dryer. The staff was very kind and helpful with providing directions around town, and allowed us to store our bags after checkout so we could stroll the city some more before our train departed. There were only a couple drawbacks in my opinion. One was that it was quite loud on the street because there are a couple bars on the street below our windows. Maybe get an apt where you're not on the street side. I'm also convinced that Prague has the loudest garbage trucks in the world - we were all woken up by what sounded like someone dropping dumpsters from the sky. Also, my bed was not so comfortable because i had a futon. The others were fine sleeping on the beds. Location was great - We didn't have a problem getting to all of the city's attractions using the tram system. In the end, i would definitely stay here again if traveling with a larger group looking for clean, affordable housing in Prague.
5 out of 5
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels