Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location is excellent but staff not good

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The front desk not good , no complementary water , not good breakfast
5 out of 5
by uzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jay

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to many services and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel is in the center of the town, walking distance from everything, the rooms are large comftable and clean , the stuff is very nice and welcoming . Overall we had great staying!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
From Zlata Husa, which means Golden Goose, people expect golden eggs. Well, I got them; flew in early and tired, got a great room without waiting, relaxed in a in-room whir-pool tab, had a great czech-cousine lunch at Pincasu per a receptionist recommendation. The hotel-run Thai massage was also great.
5 out of 5
by Elsayed from Alexandria

Very nice hotel BUT

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, the central location was brilliant and the varieties of the breakfast were great. The room was very comfort and we slept very comfortably every night. However, some staff at the reception were not very friendly and the tall waiter at the reception bar was very rude, they need to learn the basics of how to welcome somebody to a renowned 4* hotel.
2 out of 5
by Brendan from London

Won't be back unless I become a backpaclear again

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was terrible to the point of being unusable. The service at the front counter was surly. Won't be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Perfect location, very friendly stuff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel location is perfect. Sites, restaraunts, bars markets all near. Stuff is friendly and helpfull. The room was big and clean. We enjoyed our stay and hopefully will come back next time.