Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No info about collecting key in other location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This apartment called me in the morning of the day I arrived, ask me to pick up the key at the different locations, which is far away from the apartment, and at the booking hotel information didn't say anything about it, if I have known this, I wouldn't book this apartment. And I complained to this apartment office which it owned by a hotel group in Prague, and it claims the Expedia.com has responsible to show on the info, I don't know who to blame on this issue. Anyway, later on other people who has stay in this apartment came has no clue, and didn't get the phone call either, and couldn't find the way in, and they were lucky to meet me out for smoking and tell them how to get the key from the office in other location. Well, if I didn't smoke that much, they'll have to sleep on the street.... I think if something is unusual for the normal hotel or apartment, Expedia should have written it cleared And maybe even with a warning.
3 out of 5
by Stacie

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had to travel very far to pick up keys
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to restaurants but noisy neighberhood

Posted May 18, 2017
Its close to the Natiinal theatre and a 15min walk to thebCharles Bridge. 5 mins walk from the main road. In the day time generally quiet and respectable. But at night after the restaurants close and the bars open lots of noisy merry makers making it difficult to sleep. The room is generally ok. Larger than i expected but the floor wasnt cleaned properly. I found contact lens on the floor from the previous tenant. I could not be sure that the bed sheets were cleaned and had to bring them to the laundromat nearby to have them cleaned. Opposite of a construction site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strangely managed by the hotel company.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Booked an apartment & a friend booked one also a week after. Completely different parts of the city. Mine was booked for 4 people yet it was a cramped room and the lounge with a sofa bed. 'My friend booked for 2 people yet had 2 bedrooms and 8 beds. Makes no sense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Old Town Apartments, which were located right in the centre of all the tourist destinations. Friends booked the same and ended up in another seperate apartment across in the new town. Make sure you specify where you want to stay when you book!!
5 out of 5
by john

stay here

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment in the best part if town
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Miami, Florida!

Most bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and exteremly comfortable and roomy. Perfect place to stretch out and relax! Had a nice time and enjoyed the proximity to all the great sights and locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Roomy unit in central location.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Wotif
Initially a bit of a hassle collecting the key from the other side of the river, especially when not knowing Prague and it's transport system. Once we collected the key much important important information was given which made it all so much easier. The unit was great. All necessary kitchen gear was present. Great location! Overall, I probably should have done more homework prior to arriving in Prague, which would have saved a little anxiety. Bottom line was that this apartment was value for money.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hollywood, FL

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
HAve to remember it is an apartment and the Check In is at a different Hotel and not at the apartment address.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice last minute upgrade to a different apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We have a larger apartment in a different building but close to the original one. The main problem was to get the key from a the office, shich is 2KM from the apartments so it required two trips in order to be in the apartment.