Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Sink in Bath Room Didn't work.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: ACCESS TO ROOM
Location: N/A
KEY CARDS WAS DIFFICULT TO WORK IN ROOM. DOOR LATCH IN ROOM WAS BROKE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Great price for what you get

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Comfortable beds, nice tubs, breakfast sucked but I payed 59 a night so I was happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel with the price range and location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was a nice hotel with clean rooms and for the value of money it was an excellent choice. We were visiting Detroit on vacations and the hotel was on a good location with plenty of shopping and restaurant options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia MI

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice enjoyed my stay I will be returning back for my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great deal for what it’s worth. Clean, big room, comfortable, and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very nice at the front desk. Checked in fast at close to midnight but great staff. Comfortable beds and pillows are great and not flat like most other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location good lacked amenities

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Stayed only one night didn't participate in any hotel activities.
Cons: Updates to room.
Location: Location was close to business I performed did not visit any nearby places.
hotel staff was pleasant and cordial. the room had no closet or hangars for my clothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Everything was perfect from the easy check in to the checkout. The room was very comfortable temperature-wise is very clean very welcoming. The staff was very helpful and very accommodating. I look forward to being back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
The front counter staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. Check in was quick, with no issues. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livonia,michigan

Home cooked meal free on Wednesday night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was very surprised and pleased to have a chef make our free meal on Wednesday night. Couldn't be better!