Ratings based on 1,479 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great deal for what it’s worth. Clean, big room, comfortable, and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very nice at the front desk. Checked in fast at close to midnight but great staff. Comfortable beds and pillows are great and not flat like most other hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location good lacked amenities

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Stayed only one night didn't participate in any hotel activities.
Cons: Updates to room.
Location: Location was close to business I performed did not visit any nearby places.
hotel staff was pleasant and cordial. the room had no closet or hangars for my clothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Everything was perfect from the easy check in to the checkout. The room was very comfortable temperature-wise is very clean very welcoming. The staff was very helpful and very accommodating. I look forward to being back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
The front counter staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. Check in was quick, with no issues. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livonia,michigan

Home cooked meal free on Wednesday night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was very surprised and pleased to have a chef make our free meal on Wednesday night. Couldn't be better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to event that I was attending

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Room was too dark, need more lighting. A floor lamp is needed for the room. No refrigerator was in room. For the price of room, there should have been a small refrigerator. The breakfast was tasty. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Home away from home

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Checking in was fast and easy. The room I was staying in was spacious and very clean. The receptionist at the front desk made sure to give me a room with a microwave and fridge since I was staying for 4 nights without me asking for it. The breakfast provided was excellent consisting of hot and cold choices. Check out was also a breeze. A very nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nothing fancy; good location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast and hot water (temperature and delivery)
Location: See above
The staff was friendly and helpful. The facility is older and looks it. The breakfast area was cramped and choices were limited, e.g. only one hot entree. The "hot" water temperature in my room was either luke warm or took forever to warm up. The motel was conveniently located for easy access to Hwy 96. Within walking distance of an Olive Garden. Other restaurants and shopping were just a short drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The room was perfect the staff was very friendly and helpful there's nothing more to say