Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great stay...very clean.... close shopping..close restaurants and recreation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Very Clean and well kept hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff is excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff
The Staff is excellent.........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great three days stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfort, great breakfast.
Cons: none of that I can think about for this level hotel.
Location: This is a business trip. Didn't pay attention to nearby things.
We stayed in this hotel for three days because the hotels around Ann Arbor were more than double the price of the Comfort Inn in Plymouth during that college football weekend. It turned out very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel, very convenient and accomodating staff. Breakfast is excellent. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Carpet and fixtures were dated. Not as expected

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel was conveniently located near interstate and in decent and safe area. Staff was pleasant and issues were addressed in a timely fashion. The carpet and fixtures were dated and not like photos. Could use renovating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very good stay. Very friendly staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Only one issue

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our stay was five nights, we were visiting family, and the hotel had a lot of advantages- close to the freeway, decent staff, nice rooms, etc. the downsides were that breakfast was good, but not great and that we had a reoccurring issue of cigarette smoke in our room, especially the bathroom. It seemed like the smoke was coming in the vents from the outside (we had the end room) and it was worse at night or early in the morning. The staff was great at giving us air spray and even putting an ozone machine in our room to help out, but never did they offer to move us or figure out where the smell was coming from. Other than this, which really impacted our trip, it was a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Easy to find parking
Cons: Smell of the room, more prepared for large breakfast crowd
Location: Not much around
We stayed for one night - the room was really small (had trouble finding space to open up the luggage) and the room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though it was supposed to be smoke-free. We got to breakfast near the end and had to wait awhile for items to be refilled once they ran out. On the plus side, parking was no problem. Still, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family in Plymouth-Canton

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Two out of three rooms were fine, but we checked out after the first night because one room might have had bedbugs.