Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth, mi

In town for work

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Rooms are clean, beds are comfotable, breakfast is good, could mix it up a little more,but good, overall nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful Christmas lights in downtown Plymouth Very festive for the holiday season as we visit our family who all live in this area Always a good Comfort Inn we can rely on no matter where we travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotle

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: Snacks for late arrivals There were tow cookies, did not want to take them
Location: NA
Staff was very nice as were the facilities. I would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Joshua Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review bout your stay with us. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to exceed expectations and provide a hotel that guests love, and we are so happy to hear that we managed to accomplish this during your stay. Should your travels bring you back into the area, we would love to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Joshua Ross General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The pool was nice and clean, the room was spacious and nice, the check in and out was friendly and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great stay...very clean.... close shopping..close restaurants and recreation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Business

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Very Clean and well kept hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff is excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff
The Staff is excellent.........................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little gloomy, but the room was clean and the bed was very comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great three days stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfort, great breakfast.
Cons: none of that I can think about for this level hotel.
Location: This is a business trip. Didn't pay attention to nearby things.
We stayed in this hotel for three days because the hotels around Ann Arbor were more than double the price of the Comfort Inn in Plymouth during that college football weekend. It turned out very good experience.