Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night. The office is not open past 7pm and closed on Sundays, but if you call the after hours line the staff was responsive and helpful. There are 3 storeys and the exterior hallways could use some cleaning (there was garbage piled up by the stairwells), but the room itself was okay. The washroom and shower were very clean. They have a small kitchen area in the suite, and though I didn't use it, those facilities were clean as well. For a budget / economy price, it was fine. The area has lots of shopping and just down the street from a Meijer if you need to get anything later at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place is dismal. Our room was very dirty.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It is a good location for what we were in town for.
Cons: Clean the place.
Location: Easy access to freeway
Everything is worn out and frayed around the edges. The whole room was dirty. There was a brown substance drind on the bathroom floor that looked fecal. There is no one in the office. You call on a phone and someone appears.
3 out of 5
by denisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to be in

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Did not like the place, it looks a lot better in the pictures. Cops kept coming and twice arrested people on hotel premises. The bed was very squeaky and uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by Vachal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Don't Do It!!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in and staff was rather rude. The office closes at 11p.m. and doesn't reopen until 11 or so in the morning. Told front desk there wS no got water in my room, was told they would fix it the next morning which never happened. Requested a different room and was told there were no other rooms available. I know it's a cheap place to stay but basic creature comforts like coffee and hot water are to be expected even $45/nighr. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Breanna

Just sucked

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Sucked period
5 out of 5
by James

Got what I paid for.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for BUT the internet was very slow---had to use my iPhone as a "hot spot".
1 out of 5
by Jay

Service

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
No 24/7 Service
3 out of 5
by DeAnna

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had to change rooms twice. First room toilet didn't work Second room couldn't get in,no keycard would open the door