Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Unfortunately, we didn't realize our room would face M5, and the freeway noise was noticeable starting at about 5a.m. Also, on our first morning after a long travel day, the maid was knocking on the door at 8a.m., and when we didn't rouse from our sleep fast enough, she came on in! She didn't make that mistake again. The free breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very satisfied. Nice hot breakfast. Staff very friendly. Exceptional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Fox Run

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The convenience to Fox Run - only a mile away.
Cons: Decor seemed as though it could use some refreshing.
Location: We only visited relatives in Fox Run.
We had stayed here a few years ago when the hotel was newer and liked it then. It seemed a little "tired" this time, but is a perfect place to stay when visiting folks in Fox Run. Very convenient. The room we had seemed overpriced for what we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay. Close to our facility and some food ne

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good stay. Close to our facility and some food nearby
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Ok

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are clean, staff is very nice. Pillows are terrible and didn't sleep well on the bed. Pool is smaller than the pictures. Hot tub looks a bit dirty.
4 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Walled lake is breathtaking

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great room w price jacuzzi in room awesome!Walled lake is breathtaking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this particular Hampton Inn. The staff bends over backwards to make your stay great! Never had this level of service at other Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
by julie

Enjoyed or stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super nice and helpful, Bed was very comfortable, breakfast was great with lots of options, wish it ran til 11 so we could have slept in a bit. Overall great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels