Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Staff! Lots of Smiles......

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Close to our work related projects.
Cons: Softer Mattress - Memory Foam?
Location: N/A
Breakfast Staff was very nice and cheerful...............................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No wake up call!!! Late for meeting

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Gave me wrong room, someone one was in it when I open door!!! No clean towels NO WAKE UP CALL, late for meeting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want my bill reduced!!!!!! They said manager would call me but has not as YET!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

price is right

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the kitchen was great, breakfast was hot.
Cons: Fix the treadmills! My workouts are important to me. I was able to improvise, but treadmills should be usable for running.
Location: Easy freeway access, very close to everything you may need. If you're a shopper, check out 12 Oaks Mall.
You can't beat the price, but be prepared to give a little. I picked this place due to location and fitness center. However, the treadmills were not usable for running. They skipped and jerked too much. The coffee pot in my room had the coffee pod still in it from the previous occupant. They also use those tiny pillows, which just don't work for me. Aside from those minor inconveniences, the room had all the amenities, the staff was nice, the breakfast was pretty good, the location is ideal. Lots of bang for your buck to be found here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bug on the ceiling, not clean

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was not clean, the bed was not clean, bus on the ceiling,
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just OK

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was friendly and eager to please. Some obvious cleaning rituals had been missed or skipped. Traffic from 696 could be heard constantly but we got used to it after awhile. Otherwise the room was fairly comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints! Absolutely perfect!
5 out of 5
by Manguell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness and Comfort!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
However, one thing with visitor's footstep in an upper floor was too noisy for being regrettable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels