Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice Hotel in Plymouth/Canton area

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Clean and updated. Welcoming lobby and comfortable room. Hotel was able to do an early check-in by an hour as we were attending a wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cons: The corners of the bedframes protruded, were sharp and caught my shins a few times.
Location: Westborn market (the old Plymouth Post Office) is worth visiting
Visiting for high school reunion. Others stayed there. Breakfast area and bar were convenient meeting places. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Iesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry you were slightly uncomfortable. We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thank you for letting us know. We hope you stay with us again during your next trip in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood Ontario

Central location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We were at a wedding with a lot of locations. The hotel and Hwy 34 (96 extension) made everything convenient in getting around. The staff were informative and helpful. I especially liked the beds and the pillows since I often have difficulty sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Not a lot around the hotel but convenient to highway access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delphos, Ohio

Friendly Staff, Dirty Room, No Access to Pool

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly. However, in my room, I found a plastic bag with a receipt in it in the room as well as soap, shampoo, and conditioner from the previous customers in the shower. There were also a couple small dark stains on my blanket that looked like blood. Also, I attempted to get in the door to go to the pool but my card wouldn't get accepted. Had the front desk reprogram it and even clarified that the pool was open and it still didn't work! At this point, I gave up. I won't be staying in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Centrally located to visiting family and to reach downtown Detroit. Was a safe and quiet location just off the highway. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying there.This place is run very efficiently. Love the coffee/Tea station in the Lobby. Several seating areas outside if your groups wants to sit together and relax
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels