Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Nice place to stay for tourney at USA Hockey facil

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were super friendly, check in was easy and there was no waiting, room was quiet, cost was reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. It is a pleasure to know that the staff was able to meet all of your hotel needs. It will be a honor to see you again the next time you are in the Plymouth area.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed here for one night on our way to Chicago. Overall the hotel was phenomenal. The food through room service was great, the tv had tons of channels to browse through, and the room was very very clean. We would definitely come back to the Hilton Inn in Plymouth in Michigan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Iesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that the staff was able to make your stay pleasant. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Great Hilton hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Courteous staff. Definitely would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is wonderful to hear that we fulfilled your satisfaction during your stay. We hope you stay during your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Booked a room last minute because of a power outage at home. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The lobby and rooms were very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to be able to make you feel welcomed. We hope to see you the next time you plan your mini get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

I'll never stay "budget" again!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: In short; everything!
Cons: Nothing that I can see.
Location: Very close to Interstate, west Detroit, Ann Arbor.
Everything was excellent! food., service, room, location, was my first experience in a hotel of this type, always wondered what the difference was in this level vs budget, I am spoiled now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Iesha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear that your stay was accommodating. We hope to see you again the next time you in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to industrial parks

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Industrial parks close
Staff is very nice, hotel looks great. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Iesha Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to leave a response. It is great to hear that our staff could provide the customer service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon if you are ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everything was great except that I was not planning on paying for breakfast and I guess I should have read more about the details on the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Iesha Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize about the unexpected breakfast fee but I do hope that it enjoyable. We hope to see you during your next visit to the area.