Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very helpful and experienced. The hotel is clean. I love the location... I would love to use this hotel again and again. This visit 7/7 -7/9 was a returned visit. I recommend you need to try this hotel, 😍😆👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying at our property and hope you will return. Warm Regards, Amanda Hanna Frond Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by vernon

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Vernon, We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to give you a five star stay. Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Karl

Located right next to a shop, gas and restaurants!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the pool was great, and free breakfast filling! And very conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to provide friendly service to all of our guests! We are glad you enjoyed our pool and breakfast! We look forward to your next visit! Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Really clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, ready for upgrades but clean. Comfy bed. Staff was really nice, when I asked to switch rooms, because I didn't care to be on the parking lot level. Clean nice hot breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by LaChina

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello LaChina, Thank you for your review. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by KIM

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
room was very clean and not run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruined New Years Eve.Wish we stayed somewhere else

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were put in a room that was above the pool, and it smelled like it. On top of that, our room couldn't get below 75`s. We literally had the Windows open and the AC running the entire night and we had to sleep on top of the bed without sheets Dec 31st (when it was 40`s outside). To make it worse, the AC only ran for 30 seconds every 10 minutes. We were disappointed in Holiday Inn. Never had this poor of a room before. We deft wont go back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean, well maintained, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Bed comfort and temperature control.
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Booked this hotel room for work Christmas party so that we would not have to drive home across town in winter weather. Nice hotel with convenient location. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Room was extremely hot. Tried regulating temp but never got it down enough to sleep comfortably. Bed was too firm for our taste. Would like to see more hybrid (combination memory foam and spring) mattresses in hotels to help appeal to most people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you for your review.We are happy that our location was convenient for your stay. We have notified our maintenance department of your comments. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing good here
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, We are sorry that our hotel was not to your satisfaction. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager