Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oscoda, michigan

Easy to find and would stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and have only nice things to say. Easy check in, very friendly staff, and the rooms were larger than most, and very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The room smelled heavily like cigarettes and they blamed it on the gas station next door...offered no solution at the time the issue was initially presented shortly after check in. I won't be returning to this hotel.... there's plenty of better options nearby
5 out of 5
by Frederick

Great place to stay in suburbs of Detroit

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with a great breakfast buffet. Room was clean, WIFI was quick and the front desk was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Frederick, Thank you for the five star review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Warm Regards, Amanda Hanna Frond Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was very helpful and experienced. The hotel is clean. I love the location... I would love to use this hotel again and again. This visit 7/7 -7/9 was a returned visit. I recommend you need to try this hotel, 😍😆👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying at our property and hope you will return. Warm Regards, Amanda Hanna Frond Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by vernon

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Vernon, We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to give you a five star stay. Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by Karl

Located right next to a shop, gas and restaurants!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the pool was great, and free breakfast filling! And very conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Reeta, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strives to provide friendly service to all of our guests! We are glad you enjoyed our pool and breakfast! We look forward to your next visit! Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Really clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, ready for upgrades but clean. Comfy bed. Staff was really nice, when I asked to switch rooms, because I didn't care to be on the parking lot level. Clean nice hot breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by LaChina

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello LaChina, Thank you for your review. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by KIM

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
room was very clean and not run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager