Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Only hoilday inn

Posted Dec 29, 2017
No free breakfast at this location, the prices was about 14 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Posted Dec 18, 2017
All the TVs went out in the hotel and they didn't offer anything to accommodate for it. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel is in a great location lots of restaurants nearby along with access to many different freeways. The hotel is clean and comfortable with spacious rooms.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Usually enjoy my stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I usually enjoy my stay . My son goes to EMU . I’ve stayed at this location 4 weeks straight ... This past weekend was the most awful stay I’ve ever had . From check in . To not being told the restaurant would be closed . Just disappointed is all . Hopefully the next time will be better .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Good experience. Room got cleaned late. But was a good stay. Very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I will never stay there again. The room was not clean. There were bugs in my room. I would have complained when I was there, but the two times I went by the desk nobody was there.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Warren

The bathroom had a big hole when it above the show

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom had a big hole when it above the shower the phone in the room did not work half of the room the electricity was not operating kids playing screaming and running in the hallway up till 4:30 AM terrible terrible service will not be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I prepaid for the room through Expedia when I arrived the staff told me overbooked and have no room even though the reservation was prepaid I would like customer service from Expedia to contact me