Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenawee County

Awesome.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Aaalmost perfect, just the pool was properly maintained and burned our eyes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. We strive for the best and will look into your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean spacious room

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay the staff was great! The breakfast waa delicious. The room was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by HP Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us often as our breakfast has something new and delicious each day of the week.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Repeat lovely stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and know others who have and very pleased with. Lovely, spacious rooms; good breakfast. Surprise $15 incidentals upfront charge was new, refunded up to 30 days after your visit, but told usually a few days. Never experienced that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Choice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Amenities and close proximity to venues
Cons: Extend pool hours till midnight.
Location: Short drive to Metro Airport, Close to Laurel Park Mall, Movie Cinema and California Pizza Kitchen.
Very nice hotel. Great pool and exercise facility. Excellent Breakfast and very professional staff.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ritesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Annual Michigan trip

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, great service, outstanding breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Good for the money

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the room set up. A separate living space from bedroom, and a separate desk space for work. Indoor pool was nice, and a nice patio area next to it. The exercise area could be larger with a weight area added to it. Breakfast decent
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great beds! Even sofa bed was decent. Nice desk area to work at. And, very pleasant and helpful cleaning staff.