Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean spacious room

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay the staff was great! The breakfast waa delicious. The room was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by HP Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us often as our breakfast has something new and delicious each day of the week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Choice

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Amenities and close proximity to venues
Cons: Extend pool hours till midnight.
Location: Short drive to Metro Airport, Close to Laurel Park Mall, Movie Cinema and California Pizza Kitchen.
Very nice hotel. Great pool and exercise facility. Excellent Breakfast and very professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay in Livonia

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great stay and the hotel was clean and when I come back to Michigan I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

I'd go back again!

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I liked the room layout for a small suite. Ice machines on alternate floors was only mildly inconvenient. The pool, work out room and contiguous patio space were very nice. No bathtub but the shower was great although a little tight perhaps for some to squeeze past the toilet to get into it..... The fridge in the room was good to have. A microwave would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral and the hotel met all of our needs. It was convenient, comfortable and the staff was helpful since we managed to forget a bunch of toiletry items. The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff were very friendly and efficient. They proactively provided details on the hotel amenities during check-in. They demonstrated a genuine passion for doing their best to make the visit comfortable and convenient for the traveler.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Family trip

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Terry Jr.

Great Service and room

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Deona from Englewood, Ohio

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
i enjoyed my stay, staff was friendly. Plenty of activities nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels