Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

More like a motel not hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Was not worth the $144 I paid. The rooms smelt like smoke covered with air freshener . The sheets still had some stains. Not very spacious either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda I'm concerned about the problem you experienced at your recent visit. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their stay a satisfying one. Please accept my sincere apology. Please be assured that the issues you raised been addressed and the appropriate action has been taken. I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Dawlat Khoury G.M.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grayling, MI

Motel is close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Beds were decently comfy and the a/c was super cold
Cons: They need to get a pest control company to go and spray for bugs in the rooms.
Location: The motel is right off a major intersection very close to where we needed to be. There are so many stores and a mall down the road a couple of miles.
We booked this motel at the last minute because we could not stay at the other motel we booked. This motel looks kind of rustic from the outside which gives it a homey kind of feel. The bathroom was real small, but the beds were decently comfy. There were plenty of channels to watch on the television. The a/c was super cold which was a big plus...On the 2nd night of our stay, we found a couple of roaches climbing the wall behind the mini fridge and microwave area. We killed them and never seen anymore so maybe they just got in from outside or something. Overall, the motel was good, but check in seemed to take forever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotch plains, nj

Room

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Bed was only made up 1 time during stay , cleaning of the room fair no safety matter in the tub.
5 out of 5
by mary

mary

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Megan

Cheap and functional

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a little smelly and the hotel was a bit divey but overall we encountered no major issues. Great for a trip on a budget b
5 out of 5
by Armoni

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice only thing is that the rooms stank so bad.
5 out of 5
by DON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jay

Worst

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not comfortable
1 out of 5
by john

WORST EXPERIENCE HOTEL EVER

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
First they said the rooms weren't paid for already and charged me again. My business associates couldn't find a room that didn't smell awful so the did not even stay. The hotel refunded the price of there room but I was still charged for 2 rooms from your website.So right now I pad in full for 3 rooms for 1 night at a very bad hotel. I am expecting a full refund from your website for the full amount of 132.10 that the hotel did not honor at check in.
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels